Hur det fungerar
Spara dina favoriter
Bjud in din vän
Kommentera och rösta på dina favoriter
Då börjar vi
JJ's House recensioner 355903 Recensioner
Nyaste recensionerna foto

Gorgeous

1 feb 2023

Gorgeous. Better than looks in any photo.
Will be perfect in my hair on my big day. Very solid,but not heavy.

Se mer

Översätt

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

A Line Dress Slade Blue US size 10

31 jan 2023

Satisfied with purchase but did not realise USA size 10 on the garment is not Australian Size 12. It was tight for an AU12 , but could still fit the garment.
Everyone that saw it when I tried it on gave positive feedback, I have not worn it anywhere yet. I will try to sell it instead.
It was an A-Line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins, material delicate and the tailoring to perfection.

Se mer

Svar från JJ's House:

Dear russnaes,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We are sorry that the size did not meet your expectations. We make dresses according to our own size chart, which might be a bit different from your local size. We recommend our customers to measure their body by referring to this page: https://www.jjshouse.com.au/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=426&is_accessory=0&goods_id=282252. And then pick the right size.
Please kindly note that the size chart shows the actual body size. If you're still not sure about the size, you can contact our customer service and tell them your measurements. They would be very happy to help you choose the right size.
Thank you again for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and will try our best to make the size chart more accurate.
Have a good day!

Se mer

Översätt

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

Mother of the bride outfit

31 jan 2023

I have purchased the dress for my daughters wedding in June. Cant wait to wear it. I am very pleased with the dress.. The size is exactly 100%. The dress fits beautifully and I feel great in it. Thank you.

Se mer

Översätt

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

Stunning dress

31 jan 2023

The dress was more stunning in person. I received many compliments and questions about where I purchased the dress. I highly recommend this dress. If you are short, the dress can be tailored.

Se mer

Översätt
A-Linje V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Spets Aftonklänning med Paljetter (017167718)

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

Love it

31 jan 2023

Such a nice addition to my bridesmaids outfits for my wedding in March. Great quality fabric, really well made and looks great! Will definitely be ordering more from JJ House

Se mer

Översätt

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

Love the try on dresses

31 jan 2023

I ordered this as a try on dress. I loved the fit and style of the dress. I even loved the color, but I wanted a wine color. So I ordered the color I really wanted, but I almost choose this one. So beautiful

Se mer

Översätt

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

Matched perfectly

31 jan 2023

Ordered this tie and handkerchief to match my dress for our sons wedding. It matched perfect! I was very happy with the color & fabric.

Se mer

Översätt
JJ's House Smal satinslips
JJ's House Smal satinslips

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

not made for curves

31 jan 2023

It's a very nice dress but too snug to fit over shoulder

Se mer

Svar från JJ's House:

Dear pachecocmarie,
Thanks for your purchase and feedback.
We are sorry that the shoulder area of this dress did not meet your expectations. We make dresses according to our own size chart, and we recommend customers to measure their body by referring to the size chart on the product page, and then choose the right size.
If the standard size doesn't seem perfect, we usually recommend our customers to take the custom size. Besides, you can inform us of the special instructions on the customization or handling (for example: shoulder width, armhole and upper arm circumference) on the checkout page while ordering custom size, and we will try our best to make the dress fit.
Thanks again for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us become better. Please be assured that we will keep improving and provide better service to our customers.
Have a nice day!

Se mer

Översätt

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

Beautiful Dress

31 jan 2023

Completely satisfied with this dress. The color, size & fabric were all great. I wore this for my sons wedding. I received so many compliments. Can’t wait to wear it again.

Se mer

Översätt
A-linjeklänning V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Spets Brudtärneklänning med Paljetter (007230688)
A-linjeklänning V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Spets Brudtärneklänning med Paljetter (007230688)

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

Love it!!!

31 jan 2023

This came super fast and the quality is amazing! I'm 5'6 and I got a size 6. It fits perfectly! It's a little bit long, but it's fine cause I'll be wearing heels with it. The material is fantastic. I also noticed it has a nice weight to it. It's not thin. I also loved that the straps are adjustable. It came a little wrinkled, but it's easily fixable. If you're thinking about buying from JJshouse, do it! You won't be disappointed.

Se mer

Svar från JJ's House:

Dear dogluvr888,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We would like to assure you that the wrinkles are caused by the folding and pressing of the garment which went through a long distant during delivery. To rectify this issue:
(1) Hang the dress and the wrinkles should disappear after a while.
(2) If the dress still has wrinkles after several hours, try hanging it in the bathroom during a hot shower. But please ensure that you do not wet the dress.
(3) Stubborn wrinkles can be removed with a warm iron. Keep in mind that high temperature may damage the fabric of your dress.
NOTE: Before steaming, use distilled water and clean any rust or particles from inside the steamer first. You may want to test the iron first or place a clean cloth between the iron and the dress.
Hope the solution mentioned above works for you. Your understanding will be highly appreciated. Please be assured that we will keep improving and provide better items and service to our customers.
Have a nice day!

Se mer

Översätt
A-Linje Square Urringning Golvlång Satäng Balklänning (428283215)
A-Linje Square Urringning Golvlång Satäng Balklänning (428283215)

Var recensionen till hjälp? 0

JJ's House recensioner

Du kan köpa i förtroende från JJ's House. JJ's House grundades 2010 och har över 12 års erfarenhet av att möta behoven hos bröllop online , bal och annan köpare av klänning för speciella tillfällen. JJ's House erkänd som en Google Trusted-butik och fick ett bra betyg för produkter av god kvalitet och utmärkt kundservice. När du köper från JJ's House köper du från en etablerad handlare som bryr sig om din kundupplevelse.

Du hittar alltid enastående produkter hos JJ's House. Alla klänningar som säljs på JJ's House sida är autentiska designerklänningar. Som dessa produktrecensioner visar säljer JJ's House högtidsklänningar av högsta kvalitet. Med tusentals klänningar att välja mellan kan varje kvinna hitta en klänning som passar just hennes evenemang.

Vårt kundserviceteam är redo att svara på alla frågor du kan ha, från val av klänning före köp till slutleverans av din klänning. Det är vårt mål att erbjuda dig en utmärkt kundupplevelse och en minnesvärd händelse, vilket definitivt skulle uppmuntra dig att skriva en lysande recension av din klänningsköpupplevelse.